020 7403 7059

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

  • Saturday 31st July 2021
    • 5:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Lions tour
      South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
  • Friday 6th August 2021
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      Bournemouth vs West Brom
  • Saturday 7th August 2021
    • 5:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Lions tour
      South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
    • 5:00PM
      Football:
      English Community Shield
      Leicester vs Man City
  • Wednesday 11th August 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Super Coupe
      Chelsea vs Villarreal
  • Friday 13th August 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Brentford vs Arsenal
  • Saturday 14th August 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Leeds
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Norwich vs Liverpool
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      Swansea vs Sheff Utd
  • Sunday 15th August 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Newcastle vs West Ham
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Man City
  • Saturday 21st August 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Liverpool vs Burnley
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Brighton vs Watford
  • Sunday 22nd August 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Southampton vs Man Utd
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Arsenal vs Chelsea
  • Monday 23rd August 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      West Ham vs Leicester

FAQs

Read our FAQs page for more details on the latest easing of restrictions

READ MORE