020 7403 7059

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

  • Monday 10th May 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Fulham vs Burnley
  • Tuesday 11th May 2021
    • 6:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Leicester
    • 8:15PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Southampton vs Crystal Palace
  • Wednesday 12th May 2021
    • 8:15PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Chelsea vs Arsenal
  • Thursday 13th May 2021
    • 6:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Aston Villa vs Everton
    • 8:15PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Liverpool
  • Friday 14th May 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Newcastle vs Man City
  • Saturday 15th May 2021
    • 5:15PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Chelsea vs Leicester
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Brighton vs West Ham
  • Sunday 16th May 2021
    • 12:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Crystal Palace vs Aston Villa
    • 2:05PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Wolves
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      West Brom vs Liverpool
  • Tuesday 18th May 2021
    • 6:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Fulham
    • 8:15PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Chelsea vs Leicester
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021
    • 6:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Aston Villa
    • 8:15PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Burnley vs Liverpool
  • Friday 21st May 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      European Challenge Cup
      Leicester Tigers vs Montpellier
  • Saturday 22nd May 2021
    • 4:45PM
      Rugby Union:
      European Rugby Champions Cup
      La Rochelle vs Toulouse
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Villarreal vs Man Utd
  • Saturday 29th May 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Man City vs Chelsea
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      International Friendly
      England vs Austria
  • Sunday 6th June 2021
    • 3:00PM
      Football:
      International Friendly
      England vs Romania

FAQs

Read our FAQs page for more details on the latest restrictions

READ MORE