020 7403 7059

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

  • Tuesday 26th October 2021
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      Carabao League Cup
      Arsenal vs Leeds
  • Wednesday 27th October 2021
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      Carabao League Cup
      Preston vs Liverpool
  • Saturday 30th October 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Leicester vs Arsenal
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Man Utd
  • Sunday 31st October 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Norwich vs Leeds
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Aston Villa vs West Ham
  • Monday 1st November 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Wolves vs Everton
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
    • 5:45PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Malmo FF vs Chelsea
  • Wednesday 3rd November 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Liverpool vs Atl Madrid
  • Thursday 4th November 2021
    • 5:45PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Genk vs West Ham
  • Friday 5th November 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Southampton vs Aston Villa
  • Saturday 6th November 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Man City
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Brighton vs Newcastle
  • Sunday 7th November 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Arsenal vs Watford
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      West Ham vs Liverpool
  • Friday 12th November 2021
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      World Cup Qualifying
      England vs Albania
  • Friday 19th November 2021
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      QPR vs Luton
  • Saturday 20th November 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Leicester vs Chelsea
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Liverpool vs Arsenal
  • Sunday 21st November 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man City vs Everton
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Leeds
  • Tuesday 23rd November 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Chelsea vs Juventus
  • Wednesday 24th November 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Liverpool vs Porto

FAQs

Read our FAQs page for more details on the latest easing of restrictions

READ MORE

Fresh Beer Served Here

Cask Ale Week has just ended, but here at Fuller's, we believe in cask ale all year round.

FIND OUT MORE